Ledelse

Teknik

Ansatte

Restaurantchef
Martin Søgaard | Tlf. 3134 2051  | Mail: martin@jmts.dk

Booking/markedsføring
Marianne Nielsen | Tlf. 8920 3056  | Mail: marianne@jmts.dk

Booking/billetsalg
Malene Fisker | Tlf. 8920 3060 | Mail: malene@jmts.dk  

Økonomielev
Maja Grønbjerg Jakobsen | Tlf. 8920 3054 | Mail: maja@jmts.dk

Musical/billetsalg
Janne Magnild | Tlf. 8920 3051 | Mail: janne@jmts.dk

Musical
Henrik Svenning | Tlf. 4085 4121 |Mail: henrik@jmt.dk

Billetsalg
Tlf. 8920 3050  | Mail: billetsalg@jmts.dk

Leder af Kedelhuset

Johannes K. Neergaard | Tlf. 3053 3437 | Mail: johannes@kedelhuset.com

Restaurantschef

Martin Søgaard | Tlf. 3134 2051 | Mail: martin@jmts.dk