Ledelse

Direktør Niels Kaas | Mobil: 2346 2612  | Mail: niels@jmts.dk

Økonomichef Ole Frølund Kristensen  | Tlf. 8920 3053 | Mobil: 2236 7286  |Mail: ole@jmts.dk

Teknik

Steffen Ilfeldt, Teknisk chef  | Mobil: 2371 1010| Mail: steffen@jmts.dk 
Bent Sander Jensen | Mobil: 2194 1798 | Mail: bent@jmts.dk

Restaurantchef
Klaus Nielsen | Tlf. 3080 6973  | Mail: klaus@jmts.dk

Booking/markedsføring
Marianne Nielsen | Tlf. 8920 3056  | Mail: marianne@jmts.dk

Booking/konferencer
(Malene Fisker | Tlf. 8920 3060 | Mail: malene@jmts.dkpå barsel til januar 2021)
Barselsvikar Birgitha Poulsen | Tlf. 8920 3060 | Mail: booking@jmts.dk

Økonomiassistent
Maja Grønbjerg Jakobsen | Tlf. 8920 3054 | Mail: maja@jmts.dk

Salgskonsulent
Jan Frandsen | Tlf. 2720 3757 | Mail: jan@jmts.dk

Musical
Henrik Svenning | Tlf. 4085 4121 |Mail: henrik@jmts.dk

Billetsalg
Tlf. 8920 3050  | Mail: billetsalg@jmts.dk

Leder af Kedelhuset

Johannes K. Neergaard | Tlf. 3053 3437 | Mail: johannes@kedelhuset.com